Hunter District Cycling Club Inc. Constitution

Comms Roster 2018

HDCC Rider Assistance Policy 2018

Life members of Hunter District Cycling Club:

Awarded for outstanding achievement and service to the club:

Greg Boorer

Dennis Blunden (Dec)

Gary Burnes

Wal Coxen (Dec)

Mick Chapman (Dec)

John Chapman (Dec)

Craig Chapman

Cree Coxen (Dec)

Bill Cox

Sid Gundry

Rob Hadley

Brett Hadley

Todd Hadley

Ross Hayter

Barbra Laughlan (Dec)

Ian Lovell

Bruce Masson

Dave Perry

Nigel Perry

Brian Radcliffe

Robbie Williams