Track racing results

February 23, 2017

Results from the last night of track racing this season. Junior A scratch: 1. Gabbi Lopez 2. Hayley Dell 3. Noah Mason Junior B scratch: 1. Flynn Cooper 2. Caitlin Rose 3. Anderson Dell Senior scratch: 1. Jono Farley 2. Mitch Green 3. Mac Gilligan Junior sprint: Heat 1. Thomas Green Heat 2. Gabi Lopez Heat 3. Caitlin Rose Senior sprint:

Read More…

2017 Orica Kermesse entries now open

February 8, 2017

The 2017 Orica Kermesse is to be held on Saturday 25th March 2017 at the Hunter Economic Zone (HEZ), Kurri Kurri. The race is an annual state open run by Hunter District CC and proudly sponsored by Orica. Entries are open through Cycling NSW until Wednesday the 15th of March, after which there will be no

Read More…

Club kit order now open

January 9, 2017

A club kit order is currently open, get in quick and order your new HD gear! Find more information and link to order here. The order closes on the 23rd January.

Results – Friday Night 9/12

December 10, 2016

A grade: 1st Clinton Edwards, 2nd Michael Burke, 3rd Timothy Harris, 4th Daniel Chaloub. B grade: 1st Tim Sumner, 2nd Adam Lemon, 3rd Anthony Chapman, 4th Shane Cox. C grade: 1st Samuel Hasson, 2nd Joel Wevers, 3rd Trevor Millington, 4th Graham Stait. D grade: 1st Ben Brawn, 2nd Nicholas Drew, 3rd Leon Slattery, 4th Alan

Read More…

Grading Policy December 2016

December 7, 2016

The club has recently updated its grading policy in line with some issues that were present, and to make racing as fair and competitive for everyone as possible. The policy can be accessed here.  

Track Results – 16/11

November 17, 2016

A night of fine racing at the velodrome last night: Junior B Scratch: 1. Thomas Green, 2. Flynn Cooper, 3. Anderson Dell Junior A Scratch: 1. Gabi Lopez, 2. Joseph Rigon, 3. Hayley Dell B Grade Scratch: 1. Josef Milan, 2. Mitchell Green, 3. Louis Stibbard A Grade Scratch: 1. Logan Olive, 2. Caleb Wickens,

Read More…

Results – Friday Night 21/10

October 22, 2016

A good hit out tonight in preparation for Sunday’s big race. 70 riders for another lightning fast 2 lapper: A Grade: 1. Reece Robinson, 2. Michael Burke, 3. Johnathan Millington, 4. Michael Probert. B Grade: 1. Abduhl Elsheik, 2. James Farley, 3. Nathan Johns, 4. Jonathan Farley. C Grade: 1. Adan Lemon, 2. Tim Delport, 3. Makenzie Scott, 4. Nathan Archer. D Grade:

Read More…

Track Results – 19/10

October 20, 2016

  Race 1, Junior B, 6 laps scratch race:  1st Thomas Green, 2nd Marcus Manev, 3rd Louis Stevens, 4th Ando Dell; Race 2, Junior A, 8 laps scratch race:  1st Noah Mason, 2nd Joseph Rigon, 3rd Murray Jones, 4th Hayley Dell; Race 3, Senior C, 12 laps scratch race:  1st Mitchell Green, 2nd Louis Stibbard,

Read More…

Track Results – 12/10/16

October 13, 2016

Results from the first night of track racing for the season: Junior B scratch: 1st Tomas Green, 2nd Marcus Manev Junior A scratch: 1st Gabi Lopez, 2nd Noah Mason, 3rd Joseph Rigon Senior C scratch: 1st Aiden Sinclair, 2nd Mac Gilligan Senior B scratch: 1st Josef Milan, 2nd Zane Mason, 3rd Mitchell Green Senior A

Read More…