Club Contacts

The elected (& appointed) club officials for 2017/18 and their contacts are below:

 

President Keith Harris president@hunterdistrict.com
Vice president Pete Sinclair vicepresident@hunterdistrict.com
Secretary Owen Scott secretary@hunterdistrict.com
Treasurer Greg Rose treasurer@hunterdistrict.com
Membership Mel Fityus membership@hunterdistrict.com
Handicapping Committee handicapper@hunterdistrict.com
Publicity Officer Craig Chapman publicity@hunterdistrict.com
Uniforms Sam Layzell uniforms@hunterdistrict.com
Club Captain Ben Neppl captain@hunterdistrict.com
Webmaster Stuart Field webmaster@hunterdistrict.com
State Grading Stuart Field handicapper@hunterdistrict.com (appointed position)