Club Contacts

The elected (& appointed) club officials for 2018/19 and their contacts are below:


President Pete Sinclair
Vice president Matthew Taylor
Secretary David Farley
Treasurer Craig Green
Assistant Treasurer Craig Chapman
General Committee Rebecca Mason
General Committee Monica Pung
General Committee Fran Chapman
General Committee Gregory Rose
Webmasters Stuart Field & Greg Rose
State Grading Stuart Field (appointed position)